Management

Pete Konczal - ASC!

Posted Wednesday, 02 March 2022

Pete Konczal is now part of the American Society of Cinematographers!

Continue reading

Netflix - The Puppet Master

Posted Tuesday, 01 March 2022

Paul O'Callaghan lenses the latest Netflix true-crime series with Directors Sam Benstead and Gareth Johnson.

Continue reading

We Welcome Sophie Gohr!

Posted Friday, 25 February 2022

Sophie Gohr is welcomed to the MYManagement roster 

Continue reading

Adidas 'Fastest Mile'

Posted Thursday, 24 February 2022

Lensed by Deon van Zyl and directed by William Armstrong

Continue reading

Hyundai starring Tom Holland

Posted Wednesday, 16 February 2022

DoP Jo willems lensed the new Hyundai TVC with director Ruben Fleischer.

Continue reading

'This much I know to be true'

Posted Thursday, 10 February 2022

This Much I Know To Be True is a companion piece, exploring the creative relationship and songs from Nick Cave and Warren Ellis’s last two studio albums. With DoP Robbie Ryan and Directed by Andrew Dominik.

Continue reading

Land Rover 'Land of Above and Beyond'

Posted Monday, 24 January 2022

The new Land Rover all-action campaign Directed by Scott Lyon and lensed by Steve Chivers.

Continue reading

Misha

Posted Tuesday, 11 January 2022

'Misha' has won the 'Best Documentary Feature' at the Oxford International Film Festival! Directed by Brian Song and DoP Pete Konczal.

Continue reading

‘Winning Time’: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty

Posted Thursday, 06 January 2022

HBO's Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty is the fast-break new drama series lensed by DP Todd Banhazl and directed by Adam McKay.

Continue reading

Billie Bossa Nova

Posted Tuesday, 04 January 2022

Pieter Vermeer lenses an amazing acoustic performance by Billie Eilish directed by Philip Andelman.   

Continue reading
Previous Page
Next Page