Management

Into The Deep

Posted Thursday, 04 August 2022

Into The Deep is now available to watch on Sky! Directed by Kate Cox with DoP Ian Forbes 

Continue reading

We Welcome Nikita Khatsarevich

Posted Wednesday, 03 August 2022

MY Management welcomes Nikita Khatsarevich to our roster!  

Continue reading

Sophie Ellis-Bextor returns!

Posted Tuesday, 02 August 2022

Sophie Ellis-Bextor's new music video with director Sophie Muller and DoP Robbie Ryan.

Continue reading

Biig Piig 'Fun'

Posted Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Deon van Zyl lenses new Biig Piig music video 'Fun' with director Milo Blake.

Continue reading

Celebrating Pride Month

Posted Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Daisy Zhou lenses Facebook ad for Pride

Continue reading

Troll

Posted Thursday, 09 June 2022

DoP Jallo Faber lenses new Netflix feature 'Troll' with Director Roar Uthaug

Continue reading

Servant

Posted Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Behind the scenes look at 'Servant' lensed by Isaac Bauman

Continue reading

The Courtroom

Posted Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Daisy Zhou Lenses new Drama 'The Courtroom' directed by Lee Sunday Evans

Continue reading

Lillian

Posted Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Lillian is set to Premier in the UK on the 10th of June!

Continue reading

'The Eight'

Posted Thursday, 19 May 2022

Directed by Ahmed Medhat and DoP Tomas Tomasson

Continue reading
Next Page